ITAT announces composition of newly constituted Surat bench

Aug 16,2017

ITAT President orders transfer of Shri Chandra Mohan Garg, Judicial Member, ITAT, Indore Bench and Shri Om Prakash Meena, Accountant Member, ITAT, Indore Bench in same capacity to ITAT, Surat bench with effect from August 16th; Last month, ITAT had announced creation of new bench at Surat, covering the districts of Bharuch, Dang, Narmada, Navsari, Tapi and Valsad as also Union Territories Daman and Dadra and Nagar Haveli


Purchase this Article

2000₹   Buy Now

For 2000₹, purchase this and receive immediate online access.


Already a Subscriber?

Log in for complete access.

Log In


Contact Vidyadhar Mhatre at +91 93200 54016
Email -