CBDT announces annual transfers of 245 CITs, names APA Commissioners for Mumbai, Bengaluru

Jul 04,2017

CBDT announces annual transfers of 245 CITs; Pursuant to creation of new CIT(APA) charges, Mr. Mahesh Kumar (presently CIT(TP-3), Mumbai) to be new APA Commissioner for Mumbai while Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha (CIT(A), Bengaluru) named APA Commissioner for Bengaluru. 


Purchase this Article

2000₹   Buy Now

For 2000₹, purchase this and receive immediate online access.


Already a Subscriber?

Log in for complete access.

Log In


Contact Vidyadhar Mhatre at +91 93200 54016
Email - sales@taxsutra.com