3 ITAT members transferred to Kolkata. Lucknow and Delhi benches

Dec 01,2016

Shri. K. Narsimha Charry (Judicial Member, Kolkata bench), Shri. Lalit Kumar(Judicial Member, Jaipur bench) and Shri. Aby T. Varkey(Judicial Member, Lucknow bench) transferred in same capacity to Delhi, Lucknow and Kolkata benches respectively w.e.f December 5, 2016.


Purchase this Article

2000₹   Buy Now

For 2000₹, purchase this and receive immediate online access.


Already a Subscriber?

Log in for complete access.

Log In


Contact Vidyadhar Mhatre at +91 93200 54016
Email - sales@taxsutra.com